» » Xasthur - All Reflections Drained

Xasthur - All Reflections Drained Download

Performer: Xasthur
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Title: All Reflections Drained
Country: US
Released: 2009
Style: Dark Ambient, Lo-Fi, Black Metal
Label: Hydra Head Records
Catalog Number: HH666-176
MP3 version ZIP size: 1540 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 2307 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 892


1All Reflections Drained7:58
2Dirge Forsaken5:42
3Obfuscated In Oblivion5:26
4Maquerade Of Incisions15:34
5Maze Of Oppression5:16
6Achieve Emptiness Part II4:59
7Damage Your Soul4:53
8Inner Sanctum Surveillance7:03
9Sear Me III5:13


  • Performer [All Instruments, Lyrics And Vocals]Malefic
  • Performer [Vocals, Ambience (session)]M. H.


Comes in a gatefold sleeve. Track D2 is a vinyl bonus track.

Blood Red
Red Mist w/Exclusive Slipmat
Picture Disc w/Exclusive Backpatch (this)

Also released in a limited edition cassette form and on CD.


Digital Reflections Drained by Xasthur, released 26 May 2009 1. Dirge Forsaken 2. Maze of Oppression 3. Achieve Emptiness Part II 4. Masquerade of Incisions 5. Damage Your Soul 6. Inner Sanctum Surveillance 7. Obfuscated In Oblivion 8. All Reflections Drained 9. Torment 10. Aura of Denial 11. Fleshcrawl 12. Concealed Barren Thoughts 13. Released From This Earth 14. Untitled 15. A Living Hell 16. Trauma Will Always Linger 17. Jomfrulysets Fall 18. Outro All Reflections Drained is another step in Xasthur's slowly evolving descent into psychic isolation and misanthropic darkness. All of the usua. But if any album deserves to be called instrumental black metal, it is Xasthur's All Reflections Drained. Scattered vocals occasionally find their way to this 2009 release, but for all intents and purposes, this is an instrumental album. Granted, there are black metal purists who claim that what Scott Conner, aka Malefic, has been doing with his Xasthur project isn't black metal in the strict sense they'll tell you that All Reflections Drained is really dark ambient music with a lot of guitar. All Reflections Drained is the seventh studio album by American black metal act Xasthur. All tracks are written by Malefic. Note: Outro is not listed on the CD case. Malefic all instruments, vocals. vocals, keyboards. All Reflections Drained. Black Metal. Xasthur USA. Список групп Black Metal Xasthur USA All Reflections Drained. Добавить тексты песен альбома. Добавить рецензию. Add an audio file. Xasthur USA : All Reflections Drained. Total playing time: 56:22. DISC 2. Album 2011 18 Songs. Metal 2011. Reflections Drained. loading lyrics. Nothing more. It has very little to do with the album 'All Reflections Drained'. Experimenting in between the chapters. That's what these songs are. Some are literally exclusive and some are not. Recording information: All Reflections Drained was created between October 2007 and July 2008. Most songs recorded on 8 to 14 digital tracks. Re-mastered at Infrasonicsound. Hydra Head. The publicity for Scott Conner's new album as Xasthur shows him, probably for the first time, without black-metal corpse paint. He looks like any other regular Joe trying to look serious while wearing a hood. He isn't, though. Over the course of many albums and even more splits and EPs, Xasthur has become perhaps the biggest name in American black metal. Ironically, a cult of personality has sprung up around him because he has shunned the spotlight. Xasthur - All Reflections Drained 2009. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Xasthur - All Reflections Drained 2009. Xasthur - Dirge Forsaken. Xasthur - Maze of Oppression. Xasthur - Achieve Emptiness: Part II