» » Supreme Cuts - Whispers In The Dark

Supreme Cuts - Whispers In The Dark Download

Performer: Supreme Cuts
Genre: Electronic
Title: Whispers In The Dark
Country: US
Released: 24 Jul 2012
Style: Leftfield, Abstract, Downtempo, Ambient
Label: Dovecote Records
Catalog Number: DCR0054
MP3 version ZIP size: 1452 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1044 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 229


1Whispers PT21:24
3Val Venus3:25
4Whispers PT11:20
8Ciroc Waterfalls4:19
9Whispers In The Dark8:21
10(Youngster Gone Off That) Sherm5:59
11Lessons Of Darkness (Apology)6:15


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DCR0054Supreme Cuts Whispers In The Dark ‎(CD, Album)Dovecote RecordsDCR0054US2012



Whispers In The Dark by Supreme Cuts, released 12 June 2012 1. Lessons Of Darkness Apology 2. Youngster Gone Off That Sherm 3. Belly 4. Val Venus 5. Whispers In The Dark Coming Soon TRACKLIST: 1 - Whispers PT1 2 - Lessons Of Darkness Apology 3 - Youngster Gone Off That Sherm 4 - E2 5 - Ciroc Waterfalls 6 - Intermission 7 - Whispers PT2 8 - Belly 9 - Epitome 10 - 18th 11 - Val Venus 12 - Whispers In The Dark. One of my favorite songs from their Whispers in the Dark album. If you haven't heard much of their stuff, they're a pretty incredible electronic free to Supreme Cuts Whispers In The Dark Whispers Part 1, Lessons of Darkness Apology and more. 12 tracks 48:43. Whispers In the Dark Q&A. Producers Supreme Cuts. More Supreme Cuts albums. Supreme Cuts. Whispers In the Dark. About Genius Contributor Guidelines Press Advertise Event Space. Although 2012s Whispers in the Dark is the debut album from Chicagos Supreme Cuts-the electronic duo of Mike Perry and Austin Kjeultes-it plays with the assertiveness of a more seasoned project, especially in comparison to Supreme Cuts' 2011 EP Trouble. Starting with the shape-shifting opener Lessons of Darkness Apology, its evident that Perry and Kjeultes have spent the time between recordings honing their craft and their ability to mix several genres into their own signature sound. Much like London-based producer William Bevan . Burial, Perry and Kjeultes put ambient, hous. Whispers in the Dark is the debut album by American R&B group, Profyle. This is their first album with Motown Records released on June 29, 1999. Just Can't Get You Off My Mind John Robinson, Todd Burns, Joey Elias 4:15. I Ain't The One John Robinson, Rick Cousin, Joey Elias 3:58. Jiggy Girl Joe Thomas, Joshua P. Thompson 3:28. Too Shady featuring Cha Cha Brian Casey, Brandon Casey, Teddy Bishop, Parris Fluellen 3:13. Whispers In The Dark Joe Thomas, Joshua P. Thompson 4:34. Whispers In The Dark. s tempting to align Supreme Cuts with the cloud-rap movement, especially considering the preponderance of vocals that bear resemblance to Clams' muddled choral pastorals. However, their music is too careful, too defined, to fit into that movement's smudgy borders. All of this is bolstered by the fact that the group's potentially maudlin melodies are written with an intangible but omnipresent gentility that keeps their work from collapsing under the weight of its own heavyhearted sighing, swooning but never quite tipping over. There's no doubt you'll hear a lot. Whispers in the Dark