» » Screaming Females - All At Once

Screaming Females - All At Once Download

Performer: Screaming Females
Genre: Rock
Title: All At Once
Country: US
Released: 23 Feb 2018
Label: Don Giovanni Records
Catalog Number: DG-156
MP3 version ZIP size: 2953 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 2074 mb
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 777


1Fantasy Lens
2I'll Make You Sorry
3Agnes Martin
5Soft Domination
Drums – Brendan Canty
6Drop By Drop
7Step Outside
8Chamber For Sleep (Part Two)
9My Body
10End Of My Bloodline
11Black Moon
12Chamber For Sleep (Part One)
13Glass House
Cello – Alex Abrams
15Bird In Space
Piano – Nouela Johnston
16 All At Once


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DG-156Screaming Females All At Once ‎(2xLP, Album + 12" + Dlx, Ltd)Don Giovanni RecordsDG-156US2018
DG-156Screaming Females All At Once ‎(2xLP, Album, Gat)Don Giovanni RecordsDG-156US2018
CD-DG-156Screaming Females All At Once ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Don Giovanni RecordsCD-DG-1562018
DG 156Screaming Females All At Once ‎(2xLP, Album, TP)Don Giovanni RecordsDG 156US2018
DG-156Screaming Females All At Once ‎(CD, Album)Don Giovanni RecordsDG-156USUnknown


  • BassMichael Abbate
  • Drums, PercussionJarrett Dougherty
  • Mastered ByEd Brooks
  • Producer, Mixed ByMatt Bayles
  • Vocals, Guitar, KeyboardsMarissa Paternoster
  • Written-By, Performer, ProducerScreaming Females


Limited to 250 tapes in hand silk-screened jackets, with hand-sewn spines.
Thread Colors:
- blue/rust/gold
- salmon/turquoise/yellow
- purple/lime/orange


  • Copyright (c) – Screaming Females
  • Recorded At – London Bridge Studio
  • Recorded At – Red Room Studio
  • Mixed At – Red Room Studio
  • Distributed By – State Champion Records – SCR-11



All at Once is the seventh studio album by American indie rock band Screaming Females, released on February 23, 2018, by Don Giovanni Records. It was produced by the band and Matt Bayles. Music videos were recorded for the songs Deeply, Glass House and I'll Make You Sorry, with the last directed by Lance Bangs. One of the album's songs refers to the American abstract painter Agnes Martin. All tracks are written by Screaming Females. Personnel adapted from album liner notes. All at Once - Screaming Females. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. All At Once by Screaming Females, released 23 February 2018 1. Glass House 2. Black Moon 3. I'll Make You Sorry 4. Dirt 5. Agnes Martin 6. Deeply 7. Soft Domination 8. End Of My Bloodline 9. Chamber For Sleep I 10. Chamber For Sleep II 11. Bird In Space 12. Fantasy Lens 13. My Body 14. Drop By Drop 15. Step Outside Formed in New Brunswick, NJ in 2005, Screaming Females are Marissa Paternoster guitar, vox, Mike Abbate bass, and Jarrett Dougherty drums. Over six albums and more than a decade of music making, the band has remained deeply individual and steadfastly DIY. They have also g. Screaming Females - Rose Mountain - Продолжительность: 35:10 Don Giovanni Records 7. Screaming Females - I'll Make You Sorry Official Video - Продолжительность: 4:14 At Once. Screaming Females - All At Once 2018. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Pop-Punk Indie Rock. Screaming Females. Songs in album Screaming Females - All At Once 2018. Screaming Females - Glass House. Screaming Females - Black Moon. Screaming Females - I'll Make You Sorry. Screaming Females - Dirt. Screaming Females - Agnes Martin. Screaming Females - Deeply. Screaming Females - Soft Domination. Screaming Females - End Of My Bloodline. Album 2018 15 Songs. All At Once. Alternative 2018. Glass House. Listen free to Screaming Females All At Once Glass House, Black Moon and more. 15 tracks 50:37. Screaming Females is a 3-piece DIY, punk rock 'n roll band from New Brunswick, New Jersey featuring Marissa on vocals and guitar, King Mike on bass, and Jarrett on drums. They are signed to Don Giovanni Records. They've opened for Throwing Muses, The Dead Weather, Arctic Monkeys, and Ted Leo & The Pharmacists, plus have played with Jeff: The Brotherhood, Little Lungs, Cheeky, The Ergs, Shellshag, The Measure SA, and countless other bands. The group's seventh studio album, 2018's All at Once, follows up on the progress of their previous effort, 2015's Rose Mountain, where they traded the crisply Spartan studio sound of Steve Albini's engineering for a more full-bodied production from Matt Bayles, whose approach suited the less noisy but similarly expressive attack of the band's new material. Its the cheapest thing in the world to focus on the fact that Marissa Paternoster is a small human being with an enormous voice, even though that fact still spins my head a little bit. Paternoster has been making music with her band Screaming Females for over a decade, and we should all be good and used to it by now. Because its not just that Paternosters voice is big. Its the way she projects a towering strength. Paternoster sounds vast, colossal, eternal. She sounds like wrought iron and California redwoods. She sounds like Easter Island scu. All At Once is Screaming Females' seventh full-length album. It was released on February 23rd, 2018. According to the Rolling Stone, the album was recorded in Seattles London Bridge Studio and Red Room with producer Matt Bayles who also produced their previous effort Rose Mountain. All At Once Q&A