» » Pounder - Uncivilized

Pounder - Uncivilized Download

Performer: Pounder
Genre: Rock
Title: Uncivilized
Country: US
Released: 11 Feb 2019
Style: Heavy Metal
Label: Hells Headbangers
Catalog Number: HELLS LP245-CR1
MP3 version ZIP size: 2278 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1740 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 662


1The Mists Of Time
3Long Time No Love
4Answer The Call
5The Evil One
6We Want The Night
7Red Hot Leather
8Fuck Off And Die


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
2018 / HELLS 245Pounder Uncivilized ‎(CD)Hells Headbangers2018 / HELLS 245US2019
HELLS MC 079Pounder Uncivilized ‎(Cass, Album)Hells HeadbangersHELLS MC 079US2019
HELLS LP245-CR5Pounder Uncivilized ‎(LP, Ltd, Red)Hells HeadbangersHELLS LP245-CR5US2019


  • Bass Guitar, ProducerAlejandro Corredor
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic GuitarTom Draper
  • Lead VocalsMatt Harvey


400 copies pressed. Lyric insert included.


  • Barcode: 827166508122



Uncivilized - Pounder. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Songs in album Pounder - Uncivilized 2019. Pounder - Fuck Off And Die. Pounder - The Evil One. Pounder - Uncivilized. Pounder - Red Hot Leather. Pounder - Long Time No Love. Pounder - We Want The Night. Pounder - The Mists Of Time. Advanced search. loading lyrics. Show lyrics. Red Hot Leather. Uncivilized by POUNDER, released 22 February 2019 1. Fuck Off and Die 2. Uncivilized 3. Red Hot Leather 4. Long Time No Love 5. We Want the Night 6. The Mists of Time 7. Answer the Call 8. The Evil One HELLS HEADBANGERS is proud to present POUNDER's highly anticipated debut album, Uncivilized, on CD and vinyl LP formats. POUNDER specialize in dealing out classic heavy metal tunes, expertly crafted and executed, drawing from their NWOBHM influences with hints of early '80s speed metal, Sunset Strip flash, and AOR accessibility. Indeed, POUNDER truly spread their wings here, unloading an arsenal of many-metalled majesty. Listen free to Pounder Uncivilized Fuck Off and Die, Uncivilized and more. 8 tracks 41:58. Uncivilized, 2019. Fuck off and Die, 06:05. Uncivilized, 05:35. Red Hot Leather, 04:02. Long Time No Love, 05:24. Band Name Pounder. Album Name Uncivilized. Type Album. Released date 22 February 2019. Labels Hell's Headbangers Records. Music StyleHeavy Metal. Members owning this album3. Uncivilized is out February 22 on Hells Headbangers. Tour Dates w Gygax 510 Seattle WA Highline 511 TBA 512 Oakland CA Elbo 518 Los Angeles CA Five Star Bar 519 Phoenix AZ Club Red. Related Stories. Full EP Stream: Trial 1. July 9, 2020. Stream the debut EP from UK industrial thrashers Trial. Uncivilized by POUNDER. Additionally, Pounder have revealed an exclusive new track titled Desert Rain, which serves as a tribute to the recently deceased Carlos Donegean. Songwriter Matt Harvey had this to say about the track: The guys and I only knew Carlos briefly, but it was a privilege getting to make some noise with him. The track can be heard here, available to be downloaded for free, as per the wishes of Donegean's family it can also be purchased, with all proceeds going to the GoFundMe set up for Donegean. Desert Rain by Pounder. Cover art and tracklisting for Uncivilized are as follows . Uncivilized 03. Red Hot Leather 04. Long Time No Love 05. We Want The Night 06. The Mists Of Time 07. Answer The Call 08. The Evil One. Line-up Matt Harvey - guitars, vocals Tom Draper - guitars Alejandro Corredor - bass. Session musicians Gus Rios - drums. Additional info All music by Pounder. All lyrics by Matt Harvey. Produced and mixed by Alejandro Corredor. Drums recorded and produced by Gus Rios at Riversound Studios, Fort Lauderdale, Florida. Guitars recorded by Tom Draper at Mean Street Studio, Hard City, California. All other recording by Alejandro Corredor at Studio Boom, Anaheim, C