» » Nocturnal Vomit - Divine Profanation

Nocturnal Vomit - Divine Profanation Download

Performer: Nocturnal Vomit
Genre: Rock
Title: Divine Profanation
Country: Bolivia
Released: 2006
Style: Death Metal
Label: Rawblackult Productions
Catalog Number: ATTACK +009+
MP3 version ZIP size: 2493 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1613 mb
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 110


1Iron Goat Warfare Command
2Infernal Ascension Of The Gods
3The Beyond (Outro)
4Sodomistic Rituals (Bitches Orgasm 1)
5Prophecy Of Desolation
6Extermination Without Mercy
7Divine Profanation
8Hellstrike From Hades
9War Demonic Union
10Bitches Orgasm 2
11 Side Profanation
12Severe Combustion Of Death
13The Bell Tolls Of Apocalypse
14Impure Spiritus (Intro)
15T.D.M.M. (Taliban Death Metal Militia)
16Necrosadistic Vengeance
17Winds Of Disintegration
18Satanic Worship In The Temple Of The Goat (Baphomet)
19Terminal Dementia
20 Side Divine
21Intro (Nocturnal Vomit)
22Enter The Extermination Camp (The Second Holocaust)


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
KILL 009Nocturnal Vomit Divine Profanation ‎(CD, Comp)Kill Yourself ProductionsKILL 009Greece2006


  • Artwork [Back Cover]Julio C. Rodriguez
  • Artwork [Logo]George Harisopoulos
  • Bass [Baszooka]Kolozis P.K. (tracks: A1-A10, B1-B3)
  • Bass [Rotten Bass]Regan Destruktor (tracks: B4-B8)
  • Drums [Mutant Drums]Isaak Insulter
  • Guitar [Chainsaw Gutsfuck]Thomas Deceiver (tracks: A7-A10, B1-B3)
  • Guitar [Chainsaw Lust]Snake B. (tracks: A1-A10, B1-B3)
  • Guitar [Chainsaw]Chris Decimator (tracks: B9-B11), Glenn Destruktor (tracks: B4-B8)
  • Lyrics ByGeorge Darkfiend (tracks: A9, B9)
  • Music ByChris Decimator (tracks: A9, B9)
  • Music By, Lyrics ByNocturnal Vomit (tracks: A1-A8, A10, B1-B8, B10-B11)
  • Vocals [Vomits]Chris Decimator (tracks: B4-B8), George Darkfiend (tracks: B9-B11), Isaak Insulter (tracks: A4-A6, A8, A10), Kolozis P.K. (tracks: A1-A3, A9)


Tape limited to 666 hand-numbered copies.

Tracks 1-6 from "Infernal Ascension of the Gods" Demo I 2003.
Tracks 7-13 from "Death Will Not Be Swift" Demo II 2004.
Tracks 14-18 from "Barbaric Torture Squad" Reh Demo 2001.
Tracks 19-21 from "Eternal Age Of Malevolence" Reh Demo 2001.



Nocturnal Vomit discography all. Arts of Tenebrous Superstition 2006. Pandemonic Outburst of Impious Doom 2006. Divine Profanation. Nocturnal Vomit. Type: free to Nocturnal Vomit Divine Profanation Intro Nocturnal Vomit, the bell tolls of apocalypse and more. 21 tracks . Nocturnal Vomit : Divine Profanation,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Tracklist 1 Intro Nocturnal Vomit 2 The Bell Tolls Of Apocalypse 3 Winds Of Disintegration 4 Iron Goat Warfare Command 5 War Demonic Union 6 Infernal Ascension Of The Gods 7 Impure Spiritus Intro 8 Terminal Dementia 9 Necrosadistic Vengeance 10 Divine Profanation 11 Severe Combustion Of Death 12. Album Year: 2006. Title: Divine Profanation. Style: death metal. CD - reissue new -, - Kill Yourself - Greece - 2010 - all the demos of this psychotic death metal horde for first time compiled on one 에서 Nocturnal Vomit의 릴리스를 둘러보세요. Divine Profanation 2006 by Nocturnal Vomit. Songs: Intro Nocturnal Vomit, The Bell tolls of Apocalypse, Winds of Disintegration, Iron Goat Warfare Command, War Demonic Union, Infernal Ascension of the Vomit - 05. Unearthing The Foul Manna, Function of Abominations, War Demonic Union, Unearthing The Foul Manna, Pandemonic Outburst, 02. Sacrosanct, 03. Cursed Relics, 07. Function Of Abomination и другие. Текст песни: Possess the soul of the weak Walk the gates that open wide For the ones that will die Enter the world that waits inside