» » Mt. Desolation - Mt. Desolation

Mt. Desolation - Mt. Desolation Download

Performer: Mt. Desolation
Genre: Rock
Title: Mt. Desolation
Country: Japan
Released: 2010
Style: Alternative Rock, Folk Rock
Label: Island Records, V2, Hostess Entertainment Unlimited
Catalog Number: 458221450674 6, VVR751758J, HSE-70120
MP3 version ZIP size: 1471 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1827 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 701


1Another Night On My Side3:01
2Coming Home/Halo Of Fireflies11:55
3Pushed Around3:31
5Platform 73:34
6Bitter Pill4:07
7State Of Our Affairs4:39
8Bridal Gown4:57
9Midnight Ghost5:05
10My My My3:49
11Annie Ford4:21


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
VVR751758Mt. Desolation Mt. Desolation ‎(CD, Album)V2VVR751758UK2010
noneMt. Desolation Mt. Desolation ‎(CDr, Album, Num, Promo)Cherrytree Records, Interscope RecordsnoneUS2010
460502670755Mt. Desolation Mt. Desolation ‎(CD, Album)ООО «Юниверсал Мьюзик»460502670755Russia2010
B0014892-01Mt. Desolation Mt. Desolation ‎(LP)Cherrytree RecordsB0014892-01US2010
noneMt. Desolation Mt. Desolation ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Cherrytree Records, Interscope RecordsnoneUS2010


For promotional use only. Not for sale. This promotional CD remains the property of Hostess KK and must be surrendered upon request.
Album includes the hidden track "Halo Of Fireflies" after the last track and Japan bonus track "Pushed Around".


Desolation is the debut studio album by English alt country duo Mt. Desolation, released on 18 October 2010 in the United Kingdom and on 19 October 2010 in the US. This is the first album by the side project of the band Keane's Tim Rice-Oxley and Jesse Quin. All tracks written by Tim Rice-Oxley and Jesse Quin. Most pressings of the CD only include 11 songs Halo of Fireflies, hidden after Coming Home, is not listed on the back however some extra songs have been released, either on special. Desolation are an English band formed by Tim Rice-Oxley and Jesse Quin, members of the rock band Keane, as a side-project. Their self-titled debut album was released on 18 October 2010. The live band consists primarily of Tim Rice-Oxley, Jesse Quin, Jessica Staveley-Taylor, Fimbo, John-William Scott and Phil Renna. The project started during Keane's Perfect Symmetry World Tour in 2009 during a conversation in a bar in Dublin, Ireland. Rice-Oxley and Quin, Keane pianist and bassist, respectively. Desolation: Departure, Annie Ford, Bridal Gown и другие песни. Desolation Mt. 2010 Universal Island Records Ltd. A Universal Music Company. under exclusive licence to V2 Records International Ltd. TA Cooperative Music. More By Mt. Desolation Departure, Annie Ford and more. 10 tracks 49:07. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Play album. Get album. New album 'When The Night Calls' out 25th May. Desolation - the new album out 18th October. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2010 CD от Mt. Desolation на . Desolation: Are an English band formed by Tim Rice-Oxley and Jesse Quin, members of the rock band Keane, as a side-project. Dividing Line, Release Me Girl, When The Night Calls и другие песни