» » Hypocrisy - Catch 22 (V2.0.08)

Hypocrisy - Catch 22 (V2.0.08) Download

Performer: Hypocrisy
Genre: Rock
Title: Catch 22 (V2.0.08)
Country: Mexico
Released: 2008
Style: Death Metal
Label: Nuclear Blast
Catalog Number: WOE015
MP3 version ZIP size: 1887 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1322 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 951


2Seeds Of The Choosen One
3A Public Puppet
4 Live @ Summerbreeze 2002:
5Nowhere To Run (Bonus Track)
7Destroyed (Live)
8All Turns Black
9Another Dead End (For Another Dead Man)
10Don't Judge Me
12A Public Puppet (Live)
13Turn The Page
14Don't Judge Me (Live)
15Edge Of Madness


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NB 710-2, 27361 67102Hypocrisy Catch 22 ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 710-2, 27361 67102Germany2002
IROND CD 02-192Hypocrisy Catch 22 ‎(CD, Album)IrondIROND CD 02-192Russia2002
NB 2067-2, 27361 20672Hypocrisy Catch 22 (V2.0.08) ‎(CD, Album, Enh, RE, RM, Sup)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 2067-2, 27361 20672Germany2008
ROC 127-01Hypocrisy Catch 22 ‎(Cass, Album)Rocris DiscROC 127-01Romania2002
ICARUS 445Hypocrisy Catch 22 (V2.0.08) ‎(CD, Album, Enh, RE, RM)Icarus MusicICARUS 445Argentina2008


  • BassMikael Hedlund
  • DrumsLars Szöke
  • ProducerPeter Tägtgren
  • Vocals, Guitar, KeyboardsPeter Tägtgren


Recorded and mixed at Abyss Studio, 2007/2008.
Originally produced in 2002.

Remastered and reworked. Features re-recorded vocals. Features bonus song and video enhancements.
Comes in 4-panel digipak with 8-page booklet.


  • Barcode: 7 27361 20672 7
  • Matrix / Runout: WOE 015 arvato digital services 22630 100333939
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP74
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0802


  • Licensed To – Scarecrow Records
  • Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast GmbH
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Scarecrow Records
  • Recorded At – The Abyss
  • Mixed At – The Abyss
  • Filmed At – Summer Breeze Festival



Catch 22 is the eighth studio album by Hypocrisy, released in 2002. All tracks are written by Hypocrisy. On May 9, 2008, the album was re-released as Catch 22 . Peter Tägtgren re-recorded the vocals and guitar parts and remixed and remastered the album. He said on the official site, We still think it is a great fucking album but it got slammed and misunderstood because of the vocal style and the drumsound and so on. It is known as Catch 22 . Catch 22 - - Hypocrisy. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Catch 22 definitely has the potential to be the best HYPOCRISY album but this time without discussions. Don't Judge Me. I never cared what you said It never mattered to me anyway I'll rip your head off and watch you bleed Tell it to my face. Now you can puke up your creation Don't Judge Me I've had enough Don't Judge Me I've had enough Don't Judge Me. I lost my dignity, I lost who I am. My biggest problem is I've become civilized. Catch 22 - Remixed & Remastered. 14 tracks . Catch 22: . Your Rating. Overview . Hypocrisy Catch 22 . Buy from. You can write one. Enhanced element contains: 12. Don't Judge Me live at Summerbreeze 2002 video 13. A Public Puppet live at Summerbreeze 2002 video 14. Destroyed live at Summerbreeze 2002 video. Recording information . Catch 22. Hypocrisy - Catch 22 2002. To favorites 14 Download album. Listen album. Melodic Death. Songs in album Hypocrisy - Catch 22 2002. Hypocrisy - Dont Judge Me. Hypocrisy - Destroyed. Hypocrisy - On The Edge Of Madness. Hypocrisy - A Public Puppet. Catch 22 . Band's List Melodic Death Hypocrisy Catch 22 . Add an audio file. Hypocrisy : Catch 22 . Other productions from Hypocrisy. End of Disclosure. A Taste of Extreme Divinity. The Arrival. Duration: 46:08 File type: mp3. best of hip hop album. hip hop album. hip hop mix album. r b mix album. Download MP3