» » Cicada - Farewell

Cicada - Farewell Download

Performer: Cicada
Genre: Rock
Title: Farewell
Country: Japan
Released: 10 Feb 2016
Style: Folk Rock, Post Rock
Label: flau
Catalog Number: FLAU56
MP3 version ZIP size: 1299 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1717 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 121


1Happily Ever After?
2Drowning In The Fog Of Yours
3Meteoric Night
4Told You!
5…Till The Day We Meet
6Boom Boom
7Lake’s End
Recorded By – Tso Hsing
8Farewell (In A Pretentious Way)
9No Words
10Encrypted Desire


  • Artwork [Cover]Hua-Chen Huang
  • CelloLin Wan-Ing (tracks: 9, 10), Yang Ting-Chen (tracks: 1 to 8, 11 to 14)
  • DesignYuka Okazaki
  • GuitarHsieh Wei-Lun
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByJason Huang
  • Piano, Composed By, ProducerJesy Chiang
  • Recorded ByIsidore Hsu (tracks: 1 to 8, 10 to 14), Jason Huang (tracks: 1 to 8, 10 to 14)
  • ViolaEunice Chung (tracks: 4 to 8, 11 to 14)
  • ViolinDidi Chou (tracks: 1 to 3), Hsu Kang-Kai (tracks: 1 to 8, 11 to 14), Liu Ting-Yin (tracks: 9, 10)


Early works of Cicada

Digipak release


  • Barcode: 4 941135 369852
  • Matrix / Runout: D149433


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Cicada
  • Copyright (c) – flau
  • Recorded At – FF Studio
  • Recorded At – Life Recording Studio


Farewell In a Pretentious Way - Cicada. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Album 2016 14 Songs. More By Cicada. Sunburst Bonus Track Version. The Things You Say - EP. Songs in album Cicada - Farewell 2016. Cicada - Songs in album Cicada - Farewell 2016. Cicada - Farewell In A Pretentious Way. Cicada - Till The Day We Meet. Cicada - Drowning In The Fog Of Yours. Cicada - Pieces. Cicada - Encrypted Desire. Cicada - No Words. Cicada - Breakaway. Listen free to Cicada Farewell Farewell, till the day we meet and more. 14 tracks 57:41. FLAU56. Farewell is worldwide debut album of Taiwanese female fronted chamber ensemble Cicada who played with Olafur Arnalds, Rachel Grimes, Balmorhea. Farewell described how someone who went through the cycle of a relationship. Its about breakup, facing the future alone and also reveals the teenage girls inside us. Cicada selected 14 songs from Over the Sea Under the Water , Pieces , and Lets Go With the new recording and production, together they told a story. tracklist: 01 Farewell in a pretentious way 02 till the day we meet 03 Drowning in the Fog of yours 04 Happily Ever A. Farewell In a Pretentious Way. Farewell In a Pretentious Way, 06:04. Drowning in the Fog of Yours, 04:12. Happily Ever After, 01:59. No Words, 03:18. Breakaway, 03:54. Lake's End, 06:14. Meteoric Night, 04:53. Cicada is the self-titled debut album from the English electronic music group Cicada, released in the UK in August 2006. The album contained several songs that the band had released previously as 12-inch singles Electric Blue, Cut Right Through, The Things You Say. Edge 5:38. You Got Me Feeling 5:43. All About You 6:24. The Things You Say 5:06. Cicada: Farewell In a Pretentious Way, Can You Stop Me, till the Day We Meet и другие песни