» » Autumn's Grey Solace - Eifelian

Autumn's Grey Solace - Eifelian Download

Performer: Autumn's Grey Solace
Genre: Electronic / Rock / Pop
Title: Eifelian
Country: US
Released: 08 Feb 2011
Style: Shoegaze, Ethereal, Darkwave
Label: Projekt
Catalog Number: PROJEKT254
MP3 version ZIP size: 1710 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 2697 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 695


4Halfway Underground3:57
5Archean Earth4:01
8Devonian Serene3:43
9A Soul Ensnared3:05
11Faint Young Sun3:29
13Unfamiliar Spirits4:28
14Phobic Sea4:14


  • Artwork [Images], Music ByScott Ferrell
  • VoiceErin Welton
  • Written-By, Composed By, PerformerAutumn's Grey Solace


Released in Digipak format.

Recorded throughout the years 2008, 2009, and 2010.


  • Barcode (Text): 6 17026 02542 1
  • Barcode (String): 617026025421
  • Matrix / Runout: MUK5206


  • Copyright (c) – Seireenien Music



Eifelian by Autumn's Grey Solace, released 08 February 2011 1. Archean Earth 2. Faint Young Sun 3. Phobic Sea 4. Halfway Underground 5. Unfamiliar Spirits 6. Devonian Serene 7. Eifelian 8. Riverbled 9. Gondwanaland 10. Serravallian 11. A Soul Ensnared 12. Redivivus 13. Holocene 14. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 USD or more. Autumn's Grey Solace is an American ethereal wave and dream pop duo from St. Augustine, Florida, United States. It consists of vocalist Erin Welton Erin Ferrell and multi-instrumentalist Scott Ferrell. They have released a total of thirteen albums including 12 original albums and one 1 best-of compilation since 2002. The band began recording their first album, Within the Depths of a Darkened Forest, in 2000, and was released in 2002. Afterwards they continued to record and write new songs, and. Autumn's Grey Solace - Eifelian 2011. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Ethereal Wave Shoegaze. Autumn's Grey Solace. Songs in album Autumn's Grey Solace - Eifelian 2011. Archean Earth. Autumn's Grey Solace - Faint Young Sun. Autumn's Grey Solace - Phobic Sea. Autumn's Grey Solace - Halfway Underground. Autumn's Grey Solace - Unfamiliar Spirits. Autumn's Grey Solace - Devonian Serene. Autumn's Grey Solace - Eifelian. Autumn's Grey Solace - Riverbled. Autumn's Grey Solace - Gondwanaland. The continuing efforts of Autumn's Grey Solace over the years have involved steady progression into a sound of their own within a larger style in turn. The duo's roots in the music of acts like the Cocteau Twins, Love Spirals Downwards, and other atmospheric rock partnerships remain constant where the combined strength of Erin Welton's voice and Scott Ferrell's music lies best is in exploring the pair's intersections. Thematically, Eifelian draws its name as well as its song titles from the pre-human history of the planet - an ambitious range to say the least, from &. Phobic Sea from the album Eifelian. Performed by Autumn's Grey Solace. Videography: Scott Ferrell Artwork: Ian M Brown. Album 2011 14 Songs. More By Autumn's Grey Solace. Within the Depths of a Darkened Forest. Autumn's Grey Solace: Resonant Dusk, Sanctuary, Écelic и другие песни. Resonant Dusk. Within The Depths Of A Darkened Forest. Чтобы добавлять треки в плейлисты, нужно авторизоваться. Создать плейлист. Shades of Grey - Autumn's Grey Solace. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Shades of Grey. Исполнитель: Autumn's Grey Solace. 2006 indie. Over the Ocean. Is Eifelian the best album by Autumn's Grey Solace brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. Eifelian by Autumn's Grey Solace 2011 Release date: 2011-02-06 Overall rank: 90,715th. Accolades: Top albums of 2011 2,645th