» » 1773 - Return Of The New

1773 - Return Of The New Download

Performer: 1773
Genre: Rap / Jazz
Title: Return Of The New
Country: US
Released: 2010
Style: Jazzy Hip-Hop
Label: Not On Label
MP3 version ZIP size: 2487 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 2895 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 010


1One Day (Volta Masters Remix)
Remix – Volta Masters
2Climbin (Remix)
3Return Of The New
4Brain Power
Featuring – Adam L., Theory Hazit
5A Chapter Unwritten
6...And We Out
7Don't Take (My Kindness for Weakness)
Featuring – Poems
9Corner Pocket
11Live It Up
12One Day
13Its On Again
14On The Move
Featuring – Lightheaded
15Soul Away
Featuring – Soukeyna
16Who's Dat?
Featuring – Othello
17The Way That I See It


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RRCRB-901031773 Return Of The New ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Revolution Recordings RRCRB-90103Japan2009



new artist. existing artist. Return of the New Album Sampler. Aug 2009. On the Move feat. Return Of The New - 1773. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to 1773 Return of the New InJoy, Live It Up and more. 18 tracks 62:23. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Return of the New. Play album. Get album. Return of the New, 03:52. Now playing: The Weeknd Blinding Lights. Graz FM. Shawn Mendes Señorita. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations. Return Of The New 04. The Way That I See It 05. Who's That feat. Othello 06. This album also features production from some very talented producers. On the production team we have none other than Tony Stone who heads up the majority of the beats on the album. Also the Lightheaded gang, thats right people Ohmega Watts, Othello and Braille all supplied some lovely tracks to make this thing come to life. Ill Quality, an up and coming producer on the scene also lays his talent down on the beat tip. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. Return Of The New. Soulspazm от лица компании Soulspazm Records, Inc. The Return of the Prodigal Son is an album by jazz saxophonist Stanley Turrentine consisting of two sessions recorded for the Blue Note label in 1967 and arranged by Duke Pearson featuring McCoy Tyner. Tracks 1, 4, 6 were originally issued on New Time Shuffle 1979, LT 993, along with tracks 1 and 3-5 from A Bluish Bag. Tracks 2-3 and 5 had previously been issued on the collection Stanley Turrentine 1975, BN-LA 394-2, whilst track 9 was released in 1995 on The Lost Grooves. Features Song Lyrics for 1773's Return of the New album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User albums from 1773. Sound Soulstice